CCR cluster-wide downtime is scheduled for Tuesday, April 27. Submit will be unavailable. More information:

Team GHub

Principal Investigator and co-Is on the GHub project:

  • Jason Briner (PI), Sophie Nowicki, Beata Csatho, Kristin Poinar, Anton Schenk, and Jeanette Sperhac, University at Buffalo, SUNY, US
  • Erika Simon, NASA Goddard, US
  • Abani Patra, Tufts University, US
  • William Lipscomb and Katherine Thayer-Calder, National Center for Atmospheric Research, US
  • Eric Larour and Justin Quinn, Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA, US

GHub project advisory board:

  • Andy Aschwanden, University of Alaska, US
  • Shantenu Jha, Rutgers University, US
  • Ian R. Joughin, University of Washington, US
  • Amanda Leon, NSIDC, US
  • Bette Otto-Bliesner, National Center for Atmospheric Research, US
  • Joerg Schaefer, Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University, US
  • Andrew Shepherd, University of Leeds, UK
  • Lev Tarasov, Memorial University, Newfoundland/Labrador, CA

Join us on GHub! Register now.